Contact

Marketing

email: marketing@videologygroup.com

Creative Services

email: creative.services@videologygroup.com

Publishers (US)

email: us.publishers@videologygroup.com

Publishers (EMEA)

email: EMEAPubServices@videologygroup.com

Publishers (APAC)

email: APAC-PS@videologygroup.com

Locations

United States

New York (Headquarters)

1500 Broadway, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10036

phone: 212.231.7840

email: info.nyc@videologygroup.com

Baltimore

1500 Whetstone Way, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21230

phone: 410.276.8700

email: info.baltimore@videologygroup.com

Los Angeles

147 Bay St, Suites 19 & 20
Santa Monica, CA 90405

email: info.la@videologygroup.com

 

Austin

211 East 7th Street, Suite 500
Austin, TX 78701

phone: 512.458.2400

email: info@videologygroup.com

Chicago

36 W. Randolph, Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60601

phone: 312.724.6760

email: info.chicago@videologygroup.com

Reston

11490 Commerce Park Drive, Suite 220
Reston, VA 20191

phone: 703.207.0040

email: info@videologygroup.com

Europe

United Kingdom

Noah’s Yard
10 York Way
London, N1 9AA

phone: 44 0203 608 8700

email: info.london@videologygroup.com

Paris

9 rue Pasquier, 75008
Paris, France

email: info.paris@videologygroup.com

 

Madrid

Paseo de la Castellana 40. 8th floor, 28046, Madrid, Spain

email: info.madrid@videologygroup.com

 

Canada

Toronto

277-171 East Liberty Street, Toronto, ON
Canada M6K 3P6

email: info.toronto@videologygroup.com

 

Australia

Sydney

Level 36, 1 Farrer Place
Sydney, NSW 2000

email: info.sydney@videologygroup.com

 

Asia

Singapore

39 Robinson Road
#07-01 Robinson Point
Singapore 068911

email: info.singapore@videologygroup.com

 

Japan

2F 5-42-13 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku,
Tokyo, Japan 150-0001

email: info.tokyo@videologygroup.com

 

Regional Sales Contacts

New York

contact: Brett Tabano

phone: 212.231.7845

email: brett@videologygroup.com

Austin

contact: Mark Genung

phone: 512.415.9080

email: mgenung@videologygroup.com

Boston

contact: Mike Suozzi

phone: 203.912.2414

email: msuozzi@videologygroup.com

Chicago

contact: Steve Dodd

phone: 630.605.1289

email: sdodd@videologygroup.com

Detroit

contact: Brandon Rea

phone: 248.765.9127

email: brea@videologygroup.com

Los Angeles

contact: Adam Goodman

phone: 310.746.6659

email: agoodman@videologygroup.com

San Francisco

contact: Caren Wachtenheim

phone: 917.716.1211

email: caren@videologygroup.com

Canada

contact: Ryan Ladisa

phone: 416.526.1930

email: rladisa@videologygroup.com

Latin America

contact: Mark McKee

phone: 212.231.7845

email: mark@videologygroup.com